Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Southern Prime Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Southern Prime Steakhouse

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Southern Prime Steakhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Srunkle 5 days ago

14 oz. Ribeye

We went to Southern Prime to celebrate our anniversary. We were seated at a table with "Happy Anniversary" confetti sprinkled over it. Our server "Andy" was quick, attentive and witty. Our drinks and meal came out very quickly and the food was amazing. To top it off, the hostess took our picture and presented us with a printed picture before we left. We also received a complimentary dessert which was awesome. This was a wonderful dining experience. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a special place to dine. Our thanks to Andy, the hostess, our Chef and everyone else who made our evening so special!

Karen 5 months ago

Crispy Polenta Scottish Salmon

Delicious!

Kmueller about 1 year ago

Artisanal Cheese Plate

This cheese board never disappoints! It's a staple now whenever we dine here and very reasonably priced. PLUS- our server Amber is the best! We always request her because she makes the visit even more enjoyable!

Robert A Dore over 1 year ago

Tradtional Roasted Turkey Dinner

Great dinner, did takeout. In the future please post the Thanksgiving Menu, or other holiday menus on your website.

Rebeca Cobos over 1 year ago

14 oz Dry Aged Ribeye

Excelente service. The food was amazing And packed with tons of flavor! We started the night with their appetizer special (Crab dip) and it was so good. I ordered the 8 oz. Sirloin topped with Gorgonzola Crust, mashed potatoes, and Grilled Asparagus and Hollandaise. The wine was outstanding and because we were celebrating a promotion, we were gifted a picture and a lava cake dessert. Coming back!

Clilly1 4 months ago

10 oz. Lobster Tail Dinner

Excellent taste and service

Orlando Locklear 11 months ago

Dry Aged Ribeye

Cooked to perfection and melt in your mouth flavor will definitely try this again as I usually get Tomahawk Chop

Camilla Vance over 1 year ago

Lobster Rangoons

Absolutely delicious, my favorite

Kurt D over 1 year ago

Steak and Eggs

Celebrated our 40 anniversary with a delicious brunch and mimosas. It was our first visit but definitely won't be our last!

Larry over 1 year ago

Cast Iron Seared Sea Scallops

Simply delicious! But the waiter we had, Van, was beyond awesome. It was our first time there and he explained the menu and was perfect in every way. Have since returned for brunch twice. Love it!